519-823-9292
Please contact us in the appropriate region about our broker management services and how we can best fulfil your needs.

Ontario
Interfresh Sales & Marketing
Mike Marotta
Phone No.: 905-338-2100
Email: mike@interfreshsales.com

Quebec
Bellemont Powell
Michel Levac
Phone No.: 450-641-2661 x 190
Email: mlevac@bellemontpowell.com

Maritimes
Advantage Sales & Marketing Canada
Mike Sullivan
Email: mike.sullivan@asmnet.com

Saskatchewan & Manitoba
PROCON Canada 2000 Inc.
Hugh Thomassin
Phone No.: 519-823-9292 x 3
Email: hugh@proconcanada.ca

British Columbia & Alberta
Summit Speciality Foods
David Baker
Phone No.: 250-542-5540
Email: ssfoods@telus.net

Food Service Eastern Division
CMI
Maria D Agostino
Phone No.: 905-856-1171
Email: mariad@mdmktg.ca

Information Request